"Sync New Accounts" option
This is where I could choose if I wanted new accounts I've created in my COA to be visible. There's a lot of times I make a new account, forget I've made it, and when I go to categorize, I have to go back into settings and do the whole workflow. Maybe a screen would pop-up and say "Do you want to sync newly added accounts?" -- something like that.
Status: Completed
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.