Skip to main content

Allow Clients to see what they have already submitted and/or edit them

Maybe a client wasn't sure what they entered, maybe they did it wrong. Give them a second tab behind what they are working on to see what they already submitted. Otherwise, they have to contact me to see what they did and maybe tell me what to change it to.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.