Skip to main content

Disable the pop up for add a client

Every time I go to the Dashboard there is a pop up to add a client. This is annoying. I can just click the + to add a client as needed instead of closing this box every time I visit the dashboard.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.