Maybe easy one: "Save" button after splitting a transaction doesn't approve the *whole* transaction
If I edit fields in the order they appear, I get to splitting categories before assigning a class, and if I split the transaction and then save it, I then have to go into QBO to reassign the class. Can we make that save button save only the split, and not approve the whole transaction?
Status: Completed
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.