Skip to main content

Option to remove docs.

Since I don't use this feature (although I think it's fabulous, just happen to use something else!!) it feels like it is in my way and I also don't want my clients using it. Is it possible to hide it in settings?

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.