Skip to main content

Retain client user changes to dashboard on sign-out

If a client's session is interrupted or he signs out after making changes to a transaction but before saving & sending the transaction to the accountant, keep the changes the client has made during this session so that he can add only the missing info to his saved dashboard next time he visits it rather than starting from scratch.

Status: Planned

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.