Sync any date range for a client in Uncat
Written By Brandon Bruce
When you connect a client to Uncat, we will automatically sync in matching transactions for the past three months. If you need to sync back further to clean up prior months, you can choose a different sync start date in client settings. There will be a one-time clean up charge of $9 per month for the additional months.
Was this helpful?
More in Working with Clients
Adding a client to UncatHow to disconnect a client from UncatCustomize the client dashboard in Uncat Add a note to the top of the client dashboardStill need help? Ask the team