Reconnecting a client in Uncat
Written By Brandon Bruce
If the accountant user that connected a client is removed from QuickBooks, the clients and Uncat will be disconnected. Another accountant user and Uncat can easily reconnect the clients by clicking the reconnect button in the Uncat dashboard.
Was this helpful?
More in Working with Clients
Adding a client to UncatHow to disconnect a client from UncatCustomize the client dashboard in Uncat Add a note to the top of the client dashboardStill need help? Ask the team