How to disconnect a client from Uncat
Written By Brandon Bruce
At the bottom of the client settings page, you can click the red disconnect client button to remove a client from Uncat. Disconnecting a client will automatically remove it from your billing as well.
Was this helpful?
More in Working with Clients
Add a note to the top of the client dashboard Choose how often to notify your clientsInvite client users to UncatViewing client updates in the Uncat dashboardStill need help? Ask the team